examinechina

Importing from China in 2021

How to build a successful sourcing business.

August 4

8:00 am PDT

4:00 pm BST

5:00 pm CEST

Want to build success China Sourcing business but you have no clue how to get started?

Give me just 1 hour! I will share China secrets with you.

Bonuses that participants will receive:

Actionable scripts to communicate with Chinese suppliers (over 10 pages!)

Video recording of the meeting and access to the presentation

In 60 minutes, you will learn…

What you need to know about China sourcing

Your product(s)!

Your dream supplier

Bonuses that the participants will receive:

Bonus #1

Ask your question live

Bonus #2

Video recording of the meeting and access to the slideshow

Bonus #3

Email scripts to Chinese suppliers (over 10 pages)

Registration