shiphub
examinechina

Incoterms 2020 – Transport rules

Free course for IMPORTERS and EXPORTERS

June 3

8:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)

4:00 pm BST (London)

5:00 pm CEST (Berlin)

International Commercial Terms is a set of international rules that define the terms of sale.

You import or export? You need to know them!

Which Incoterms to choose when transporting by sea, rail, and air?

Bonuses that participants will receive:

Incoterms 2020: Infographic + eBook

Access to video recording and slides after the course

Join us for a free online group coaching session ran by ShipHub.co!
In 60 minutes you’ll learn…

Most popular Incoterms 2020 when shipping from China

Chosen Incoterms rules – practical advice

Traps and problems with transport – discussion (case study)

Bonuses that the participants will receive:

Bonus #1

Ask your question live!

Bonus #2

Incoterms 2020: eBook + Infographic

Bonus #3

Video course + access to presentation slides

Bonus #2

Incoterms 2020: eBook + Infographic

Bonus #3

Video course + access to presentation slides

Free Registration