shiphub
examinechina

Transport from China in 2021

March Update

March 2

8:00 am PST

4:00 pm GMT

5:00 pm CET

Why are freight rates so high right now?

Will freight rates go down in 2021?

Why are so many shipments delayed?

Bonuses that participants will receive:

Incoterms: E-book explaining all the rules of international transportation

Video recording of the meeting and access to the slideshow

You want to transport your cargo from China as soon as possible, but freight rates seem terrifying? Join me for a free online group coaching session ran by ShipHub.co!
In 60 minutes you’ll learn…

Pandemic and Chinese New Year 2021, shipping time and cost

Transport from China in 2021

How to deal with the current situation

Bonuses that the participants will receive:

Bonus #1

Ask your question live!

Bonus #2

Incoterms: E-book explaining all the rules of international transportation.

Bonus #3

Video recording of the meeting and access to the slideshow.

Registration