Transport from China in 2021/22

End of the Year Update

webinar transport from china

Don't worry, the next update is coming soon!

November 30

8:00 am PST

4:00 pm GMT

5:00 pm CET

Current situation in freight, shipping time and rates.

Will freight rates go down in 2022?

Why are so many shipments delayed?

Bonuses that participants will receive:

Incoterms: E-book explaining all the rules of international transportation

Video recording of the meeting and access to the slideshow

You want to transport your cargo from China as soon as possible, but freight rates seem terrifying? Join me for a free online group coaching session ran by ShipHub.co!
In 60 minutes you’ll learn…

Freight in 2021/2022, shipping time and cost

Transport from China in 2021

How to deal with the current situation

Bonuses that the participants will receive:

Bonus #1

Ask your question live!

Bonus #2

Incoterms: E-book explaining all the rules of international transportation.

Bonus #3

Video recording of the meeting and access to the slideshow.

Registration